Course Finder

There are now 143 courses to choose from. Take a look at all the current courses

Course details for Adult Guitar

Course Title Adult Guitar
Organisation Fife Council
Description This adult guitar class is for all abilities - the beginners class is 6.30 - 7.30 pm and the more advanced class is 7.30 - 8.30 pm. It covers different styles of strumming and finger picking. Prior music knowledge is not necessary. Our tutor will have you playing your favourite music in no time at all acoustic guitar Community Use Schools Logo
Age Suitability Adults
Registration Method Phone To Book A Place
Study Method Part-Time Evening
Course Level All
Equipment Required

You must have your own instrument.

Other Information

This course is run at Kilrymont Road.

Dates/Times & Venues
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 18 January 2017 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 11 January 2017 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 14 December 2016 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 25 January 2017 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 1 February 2017 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 8 February 2017 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 15 February 2017 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 22 February 2017 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 1 March 2017 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 8 March 2017 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 15 March 2017 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 22 March 2017 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 29 March 2017 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 19 April 2017 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 26 April 2017 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 3 May 2017 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 10 May 2017 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 17 May 2017 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 24 May 2017 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 31 May 2017 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 7 June 2017 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 14 June 2017 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 21 June 2017 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 28 June 2017 19:30 - 20:30
Charges
4 week block Adult £18.00
4 week block adult bonus £16.20
4 week block adult super £12.60
4 week block adult premier £9.00
Back to list  
Sarah Barclay, Support Officer 
Tel: 01334 659354 Contact Sarah Barclay online
By Post: Madras College Kilrymont Road St Andrews Fife KY16 8DE
Sarah Barclay, Support Officer 
Tel: 01334 659354 Contact Sarah Barclay online
By Post: Madras College Kilrymont Road St Andrews Fife KY16 8DE
Go Top

We have placed cookies on your computer to improve your experience here. If you do not want us to use cookies you can change your settings at any time.