Course Finder

There are now 143 courses to choose from. Take a look at all the current courses

Course details for Advanced Jazz

Course Title Advanced Jazz
Organisation Fife Council
Description The classes will encompass a range of jazz techniques and will combine influences from Fosse, Mattox, contemporary, lyrical and commercial styles. This will allow students to have a more varied dance experience and acquire a broader set of skills. Classes will begin with a warm up and stretching section, progressing to more technical exercises. dance Community Use Schools Logo
Age Suitability Young Adults
Registration Method Phone To Book A Place
Study Method Part-Time Evening
Course Level Advanced
Entry Requirements

Dance experience.

Other Information

There may be a waiting list for this class.

Dates/Times & Venues
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 18 January 2017 18:45 - 20:15
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 11 January 2017 18:45 - 20:15
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 14 December 2016 18:45 - 20:15
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 25 January 2017 18:45 - 20:15
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 1 February 2017 18:45 - 20:15
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 8 February 2017 18:45 - 20:15
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 15 February 2017 18:45 - 20:15
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 22 February 2017 18:45 - 20:15
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 1 March 2017 18:45 - 20:15
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 8 March 2017 18:45 - 20:15
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 15 March 2017 18:45 - 20:15
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 22 March 2017 18:45 - 20:15
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 29 March 2017 18:45 - 20:15
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 19 April 2017 18:45 - 20:15
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 26 April 2017 18:45 - 20:15
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 3 May 2017 18:45 - 20:15
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 10 May 2017 18:45 - 20:15
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 17 May 2017 18:45 - 20:15
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 24 May 2017 18:45 - 20:15
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 31 May 2017 18:45 - 20:15
Madras College Community Use - [map] Wednesday 7 June 2017 18:45 - 20:15
Charges
4 Week Block Junior (Fifestyle concessions apply) £15.60
Back to list  
Sarah Barclay, Support Officer 
Tel: 01334 659354 Contact Sarah Barclay online
By Post: Madras College Kilrymont Road St Andrews Fife KY16 8DE
Sarah Barclay, Support Officer 
Tel: 01334 659354 Contact Sarah Barclay online
By Post: Madras College Kilrymont Road St Andrews Fife KY16 8DE
Go Top

We have placed cookies on your computer to improve your experience here. If you do not want us to use cookies you can change your settings at any time.