Course Finder

There are now 143 courses to choose from. Take a look at all the current courses

Course details for Advanced Hip-Hop

Course Title Advanced Hip-Hop
Organisation Fife Council
Description Hip-Hop dancing for older experienced children. street dance Community Use Schools Logo
Age Suitability Secondary School Age
Registration Method Phone To Book A Place
Study Method Part-Time Evening
Course Level Intermediate
Entry Requirements Hip-Hop dance experience.
Dates/Times & Venues
Madras College Community Use - [map] Friday 20 January 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Madras College Community Use - [map] Friday 13 January 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Madras College Community Use - [map] Friday 16 December 2016 17:45 - 18:45
Madras College Community Use - [map] Friday 27 January 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Madras College Community Use - [map] Friday 3 February 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Madras College Community Use - [map] Friday 10 February 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Madras College Community Use - [map] Friday 17 February 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Madras College Community Use - [map] Friday 24 February 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Madras College Community Use - [map] Friday 3 March 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Madras College Community Use - [map] Friday 10 March 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Madras College Community Use - [map] Friday 17 March 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Madras College Community Use - [map] Friday 24 March 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Madras College Community Use - [map] Friday 31 March 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Madras College Community Use - [map] Friday 21 April 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Madras College Community Use - [map] Friday 28 April 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Madras College Community Use - [map] Friday 5 May 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Madras College Community Use - [map] Friday 12 May 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Madras College Community Use - [map] Friday 19 May 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Madras College Community Use - [map] Friday 26 May 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Madras College Community Use - [map] Friday 2 June 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Madras College Community Use - [map] Friday 9 June 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Charges
4 Week Block Junior (Fifestyle concessions apply) £13.00
Back to list  
Sarah Barclay, Support Officer 
Tel: 01334 659354 Contact Sarah Barclay online
By Post: Madras College Kilrymont Road St Andrews Fife KY16 8DE
Sarah Barclay, Support Officer 
Tel: 01334 659354 Contact Sarah Barclay online
By Post: Madras College Kilrymont Road St Andrews Fife KY16 8DE
Go Top

We have placed cookies on your computer to improve your experience here. If you do not want us to use cookies you can change your settings at any time.