Children's Gymnastics Classes

gymnastics class The classes target all primary school aged children to develop individual skills and techniques. The popular classes take place in the Centre Gymnasium, and are delivered by qualified B.A.G.A. coach.

This class is part of : Fit Kids | Fit Kids |

Tagged : Leisure courses | Sport & games | Coaching

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Course Level Introductory
Entry Requirements Beginners and Improvers
Study Method Part-Time Evening
Qualifications Gained Learners work within the B.A.G.A. Gymnastics Awards Scheme from levels 1-8
Equipment Required Indoor Sports Kit
Other Information .

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Thursday 22 December 2016 18:00 - 19:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 17 January 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Wednesday 18 January 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 24 January 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Wednesday 25 January 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 31 January 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Wednesday 1 February 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 7 February 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Wednesday 8 February 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 14 February 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Wednesday 15 February 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 21 February 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Wednesday 22 February 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 28 February 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Wednesday 1 March 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 7 March 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Wednesday 8 March 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 14 March 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Wednesday 15 March 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 21 March 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Wednesday 22 March 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 28 March 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Wednesday 29 March 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 18 April 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Wednesday 19 April 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Tuesday 25 April 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Wednesday 26 April 2017 18:00 - 19:30

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Per Class Per Week £3.25
Weekly Standard Fee (Term paid in Advance) Fifestyle Discounts Apply £3.25