• What's On
  • Active Fife Inclusive Multi-Sports Sessions

Active Fife Inclusive Multi-Sports Sessions

Website:  Active Fife

Active Fife in partnership with Windmill Community Campus are offering multi-sport sessions designed to meet the needs of children (6-13 yrs) with additional support needs and/or a disability. Sessions will run every Thursday between 5pm and 6pm, starting 24 November 2016 during school terms.

Active Fife will provide experienced Coaches to lead each session. We would welcome parents/guardians to remain during the session. If a person requires assistance to participate in the session, then this will be a personal responsibility.

All participants must complete a registration form prior to attendance, and return to Anna at Active Fife. Places are limited and allocated on a first come, first served basis.

Tagged : Sport & games

Published by: Fife Council

Times & Venues

Location Date Time
Windmill Community Campus Thursday 8 December 2016 17:00 - 18:00
Windmill Community Campus Thursday 15 December 2016 17:00 - 18:00
Windmill Community Campus Thursday 12 January 2017 17:00 - 18:00
Windmill Community Campus Thursday 19 January 2017 17:00 - 18:00
Windmill Community Campus Thursday 26 January 2017 17:00 - 18:00
Windmill Community Campus Thursday 2 February 2017 17:00 - 18:00
Windmill Community Campus Thursday 9 February 2017 17:00 - 18:00
Windmill Community Campus Thursday 16 February 2017 17:00 - 18:00
Windmill Community Campus Thursday 23 February 2017 17:00 - 18:00
Windmill Community Campus Thursday 2 March 2017 17:00 - 18:00
Windmill Community Campus Thursday 9 March 2017 17:00 - 18:00
Windmill Community Campus Thursday 16 March 2017 17:00 - 18:00
Windmill Community Campus Thursday 23 March 2017 17:00 - 18:00
Windmill Community Campus Thursday 30 March 2017 17:00 - 18:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Per person, per session £3.25

Related Content

Publications