Group and Individual Guitar

Guitar

Rachel offers both Group and Individual Guitar lessons. 

Group - Thursday 6.00-7.00 (8-14) and 7.00-8.00
1-1 - Friday Evening

Classes are for all stages.  There is opportunity to get help for Standard Grade and Higher exams.  Classes are designed so that you learn at your own pace.  You will learn popular and classic songs, as well as have the opportunity to learn a song of your choice.

Classes are friendly, meet like minded people and be taught to a high standard by a University Graduate.

1 -1 - Acoustic or Electric

Call to book a space


(If a Saturday morning is better for you - please contact Lochgelly Community Use on 01592 583493).

This class is part of : Play an instrument | Play an instrument |

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 19 January 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 19 January 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 20 January 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 26 January 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 26 January 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 27 January 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 2 February 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 2 February 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 3 February 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 9 February 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 9 February 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 10 February 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 16 February 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 16 February 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 17 February 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 23 February 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 23 February 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 24 February 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 2 March 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 2 March 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 3 March 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 9 March 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 9 March 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 10 March 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 16 March 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 16 March 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 17 March 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 23 March 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 23 March 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 24 March 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 30 March 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 30 March 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 31 March 2017 17:00 - 20:30