Disbanded Committees Committee Diary

Fife Licensing Board

Fife Licensing Board is an independent regulatory body by virtue of Section 5 of the Licensing (Scotland) Act 2005.

The Board members are made up of local councillors and they must undergo training to be allowed to sit on the Board.

Current Board Members:

Cllr Carol LIndsay 
Cllr Zoe Hisbent
Cllr David Macdiarmid
Cllr John Docherty
Cllr Donald Lothian
Cllr Andy Heer
Cllr Gavin Ellis
Cllr Garry Haldane
Cllr Ryan Smart
Cllr Alistair Cameron


The Licensing Board meet every four weeks. The meetings take place on Monday mornings at 10.00am  in Council Chambers,Town House, Wemyssfield, Kirkcaldy, Fife, KY1 1XW.

Information on scheduled meetings & agendas is available below.

If you need to apply for a licence then view the alcohol licence section.

Minutes & Agenda Items

Scheduled Meetings & Agendas

Go Top
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information read our privacy policy.