Location of smoke control areas

There are 14 smoke control areas in Fife, these are located in:

  • Ballingry (1 area)
  • Burntisland (2 areas)
  • Dalgety Bay (1 area)
  • Dunfermline (3 areas)
  • Glenrothes (4 areas)
  • Kirkcaldy (3 areas)

You can use the map to see the location and extent of the smoke control areas.

Public Protection Team (lines open 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
Tel: 03451 55 55 50
Go Top
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information read our privacy policy.