Badminton

badminton Dunfermline High Community Use offers badminton lessons for children aged 7 years & over on Monday and Wednesday:

Beginners: Monday 19.00 - 20.00

Beginners: Wednesday 18.00 - 19.00
Improvers: Wednesday 19.00 - 20.00

This class is part of : Fit Kids | Fit Kids |

Tagged : Sport & games | Leisure courses

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Age Description For ages 7+
Course Level All
Study Method Short

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 4 December 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 6 December 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 6 December 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 11 December 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 13 December 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 13 December 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 18 December 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 20 December 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 20 December 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 8 January 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 10 January 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 10 January 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 15 January 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 17 January 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 17 January 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 22 January 2018 19:00 - 20:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 24 January 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 24 January 2018 19:00 - 20:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Junior - 9 weeks £30.60
Junior Fifestyle Bonus - 9 weeks £27.45
Junior Fifestyle Super - 9 weeks £21.60
Junior Fifestyle Premier - 9 weeks £15.30