Netball Classes

Netball Club These classes target all primary school aged children to develop individual skills and techniques in the game of Netball. 

This class is part of : Fit Kids | Fit Kids |

Tagged : Coaching | Leisure courses | Sport & games

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Course Level Introductory
Entry Requirements

N/A

Study Method Part-Time Evening
Qualifications Gained

N/A

Equipment Required

Suitable clothing and footwear.

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 23 October 2018 17:15 - 18:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 30 October 2018 17:15 - 18:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 6 November 2018 17:15 - 18:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 13 November 2018 17:15 - 18:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 20 November 2018 17:15 - 18:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 27 November 2018 17:15 - 18:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 4 December 2018 17:15 - 18:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 11 December 2018 17:15 - 18:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 8 January 2019 17:15 - 18:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 15 January 2019 17:15 - 18:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 22 January 2019 17:15 - 18:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 29 January 2019 17:15 - 18:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 5 February 2019 17:15 - 18:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 12 February 2019 17:15 - 18:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 19 February 2019 17:15 - 18:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 26 February 2019 17:15 - 18:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 5 March 2019 17:15 - 18:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 12 March 2019 17:15 - 18:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 19 March 2019 17:15 - 18:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 26 March 2019 17:15 - 18:30
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 2 April 2019 17:15 - 18:30

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Children's 1 hour class £3.50