Adult Guitar Class

acoustic guitar This adult guitar class is for all abilities - the beginners class is 6.30 - 7.30 pm and the more advanced class is 7.30 - 8.30 pm. It covers different styles of strumming and finger picking. Prior music knowledge is not necessary. Our tutor will have you playing your favourite music in no time at all

This class is part of : Play an instrument | Play an instrument |

Tagged : Arts, crafts & exhibitions | Music | Leisure courses

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Adults
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening
Equipment Required

You must have your own instrument.

Other Information

This course is run at Kilrymont Road.

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 3 October 2018 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 24 October 2018 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 31 October 2018 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 7 November 2018 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 14 November 2018 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 21 November 2018 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 28 November 2018 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 5 December 2018 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 12 December 2018 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 19 December 2018 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 9 January 2019 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 16 January 2019 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 23 January 2019 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 30 January 2019 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 6 February 2019 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 13 February 2019 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 20 February 2019 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 27 February 2019 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 6 March 2019 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 13 March 2019 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 20 March 2019 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 27 March 2019 19:30 - 20:30

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Adult 4 week block £19.60
Adult 4 week block bonus £17.60
Adult 4 week block super £13.60
Adult 4 week block premier £9.80