Zumba Gold Low Impact

Website:  Lesley Cochrane

Zumba Gold exercise in disguise The original concept of Zumba combines a dance workout with a party-like atmosphere. Zumba Gold takes the popular Latin-dance inspired workout of Zumba and makes it accessible for seniors, beginners or others needing modifications in their exercise routine. Zumba Gold builds cardiovascular health by challenging the heart and working the muscles of the hips, legs and arms with dance moves.

Zumba Gold came about because certain populations found some of the dance moves too intense and fast for their abilities. GET GROOVIN AT YOUR OWN PACE! The easy-to-follow program that lets you move to the beat at your own speed. It's an invigorating, community-oriented dance-fitness class that feels fresh, and most of all, exhilarating! Zumba GoldĀ® provides modified, low-impact moves and easy-to-follow pacing for a healthy, active lifestyle!

Tagged : Dance

Published by: ScottFit

Times & Venues

Location Date Time
Marathon House New, 93, Bonnygate, Cupar, KY15 4LG Wednesday 20 September 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Markinch Institute, Betson Street, Markinch, Glenrothes, KY7 6AA Thursday 21 September 2017 11:30 - 12:30
Friday 22 September 2017 12:30 - 13:30
Monday 25 September 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 25 September 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Tuesday 26 September 2017 16:00 - 17:00
Marathon House New, 93, Bonnygate, Cupar, KY15 4LG Wednesday 27 September 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Markinch Institute, Betson Street, Markinch, Glenrothes, KY7 6AA Thursday 28 September 2017 11:30 - 12:30
Friday 29 September 2017 12:30 - 13:30
Monday 2 October 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 2 October 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Tuesday 3 October 2017 16:00 - 17:00
Marathon House New, 93, Bonnygate, Cupar, KY15 4LG Wednesday 4 October 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Markinch Institute, Betson Street, Markinch, Glenrothes, KY7 6AA Thursday 5 October 2017 11:30 - 12:30
Friday 6 October 2017 12:30 - 13:30
Monday 9 October 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 9 October 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Tuesday 10 October 2017 16:00 - 17:00
Marathon House New, 93, Bonnygate, Cupar, KY15 4LG Wednesday 11 October 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Markinch Institute, Betson Street, Markinch, Glenrothes, KY7 6AA Thursday 12 October 2017 11:30 - 12:30
Friday 13 October 2017 12:30 - 13:30
Monday 16 October 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 16 October 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Tuesday 17 October 2017 16:00 - 17:00
Marathon House New, 93, Bonnygate, Cupar, KY15 4LG Wednesday 18 October 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Markinch Institute, Betson Street, Markinch, Glenrothes, KY7 6AA Thursday 19 October 2017 11:30 - 12:30
Friday 20 October 2017 12:30 - 13:30
Monday 23 October 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 23 October 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Tuesday 24 October 2017 16:00 - 17:00
Marathon House New, 93, Bonnygate, Cupar, KY15 4LG Wednesday 25 October 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Markinch Institute, Betson Street, Markinch, Glenrothes, KY7 6AA Thursday 26 October 2017 11:30 - 12:30
Friday 27 October 2017 12:30 - 13:30
Monday 30 October 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 30 October 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Tuesday 31 October 2017 16:00 - 17:00
Marathon House New, 93, Bonnygate, Cupar, KY15 4LG Wednesday 1 November 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Markinch Institute, Betson Street, Markinch, Glenrothes, KY7 6AA Thursday 2 November 2017 11:30 - 12:30
Friday 3 November 2017 12:30 - 13:30
Monday 6 November 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 6 November 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Tuesday 7 November 2017 16:00 - 17:00
Marathon House New, 93, Bonnygate, Cupar, KY15 4LG Wednesday 8 November 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Markinch Institute, Betson Street, Markinch, Glenrothes, KY7 6AA Thursday 9 November 2017 11:30 - 12:30
Friday 10 November 2017 12:30 - 13:30
Monday 13 November 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 13 November 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Tuesday 14 November 2017 16:00 - 17:00
Marathon House New, 93, Bonnygate, Cupar, KY15 4LG Wednesday 15 November 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Markinch Institute, Betson Street, Markinch, Glenrothes, KY7 6AA Thursday 16 November 2017 11:30 - 12:30
Friday 17 November 2017 12:30 - 13:30
Monday 20 November 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 20 November 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Tuesday 21 November 2017 16:00 - 17:00
Marathon House New, 93, Bonnygate, Cupar, KY15 4LG Wednesday 22 November 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Markinch Institute, Betson Street, Markinch, Glenrothes, KY7 6AA Thursday 23 November 2017 11:30 - 12:30
Friday 24 November 2017 12:30 - 13:30
Monday 27 November 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 27 November 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Tuesday 28 November 2017 16:00 - 17:00
Marathon House New, 93, Bonnygate, Cupar, KY15 4LG Wednesday 29 November 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Markinch Institute, Betson Street, Markinch, Glenrothes, KY7 6AA Thursday 30 November 2017 11:30 - 12:30
Friday 1 December 2017 12:30 - 13:30
Monday 4 December 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 4 December 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Tuesday 5 December 2017 16:00 - 17:00
Marathon House New, 93, Bonnygate, Cupar, KY15 4LG Wednesday 6 December 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Markinch Institute, Betson Street, Markinch, Glenrothes, KY7 6AA Thursday 7 December 2017 11:30 - 12:30
Friday 8 December 2017 12:30 - 13:30
Monday 11 December 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 11 December 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Tuesday 12 December 2017 16:00 - 17:00
Marathon House New, 93, Bonnygate, Cupar, KY15 4LG Wednesday 13 December 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Markinch Institute, Betson Street, Markinch, Glenrothes, KY7 6AA Thursday 14 December 2017 11:30 - 12:30
Friday 15 December 2017 12:30 - 13:30
Monday 18 December 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Monday 18 December 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Tuesday 19 December 2017 16:00 - 17:00
Marathon House New, 93, Bonnygate, Cupar, KY15 4LG Wednesday 20 December 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Markinch Institute, Betson Street, Markinch, Glenrothes, KY7 6AA Thursday 21 December 2017 11:30 - 12:30
Friday 22 December 2017 12:30 - 13:30

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Adult £4.00