Piano Lessons

Piano Playing Queen Anne High School Community Use offers a number of 1-2-1 Piano Lessons on a Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday evenings.

Our qualified tutor Hannah Fell joins us on a Monday and Wednesday evening from 6pm to take these 1-2-1 lessons.

Our qualified tutor Scott Ewing joins us on a Tuesday and Friday from 5pm to take these 1-2-1 lessons.

Our 30 minute individual lessons give you the opportunity to learn the basics (if you are a complete beginner) or improve your piano playing (if you already have experience). Our courses can also be tailored for children (aged 5 years & over) and adults.

A waiting list maybe in operation. Please contact us for prices.

This class is part of : Play an instrument

Tagged : Leisure courses | Music

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group All Ages
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 19 May 2017 17:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 22 May 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 23 May 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 24 May 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 26 May 2017 17:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 29 May 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 30 May 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 31 May 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 2 June 2017 17:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 6 June 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 9 June 2017 17:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 13 June 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 14 June 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 16 June 2017 17:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 19 June 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 20 June 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 21 June 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 26 June 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 27 June 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 28 June 2017 18:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 30 June 2017 17:00 - 20:00