Spanish

spanish flag Queen Anne High Community Use in Dunfermline currently offers a course for people who are interested in learning and developing their knowledge of the Spanish language:

Improvers+ Monday 18.30 - 20.00
Conversacional espaƱol Monday 20.00 -21.00
Beginners+ Wednesday 18.30 - 19.30
Beginners Wednesday 19.30 - 21.00
Improvers Thursday 19.00 - 20.30

To enquire about the different levels available or to book a place, please contact Queen Anne Community Use directly on 01383 602351.

This class is part of : Learn a foreign language | Learn a foreign language |

Tagged : Education | Languages | Leisure courses

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Adults
Course Level Introductory
Entry Requirements

None

Study Method Part-Time Evening

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 29 June 2017 18:30 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 21 August 2017 20:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 21 August 2017 18:30 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 23 August 2017 18:30 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 23 August 2017 19:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 24 August 2017 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 28 August 2017 18:30 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 28 August 2017 20:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 30 August 2017 18:30 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 30 August 2017 19:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 31 August 2017 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 4 September 2017 18:30 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 4 September 2017 20:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 6 September 2017 18:30 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 6 September 2017 19:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 7 September 2017 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 11 September 2017 18:30 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 11 September 2017 20:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 13 September 2017 18:30 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 13 September 2017 19:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 14 September 2017 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 18 September 2017 18:30 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 18 September 2017 20:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 20 September 2017 18:30 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 20 September 2017 19:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 21 September 2017 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 25 September 2017 18:30 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 25 September 2017 20:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 27 September 2017 18:30 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 27 September 2017 19:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 28 September 2017 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 2 October 2017 18:30 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 2 October 2017 20:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 4 October 2017 18:30 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 4 October 2017 19:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 5 October 2017 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 23 October 2017 18:30 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 23 October 2017 20:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 25 October 2017 18:30 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 25 October 2017 19:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 26 October 2017 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 30 October 2017 18:30 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 30 October 2017 20:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 1 November 2017 18:30 - 19:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 1 November 2017 19:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 2 November 2017 19:00 - 20:30