Sunbeams Baby & Toddler Group

Creative play for babies and toddlers. Songs, crafts, music and drama. A different theme each week - e.g. fairytales, colours, animals...

Tagged : Arts, crafts & exhibitions | Under 5's

Published by: Fife Council

Times & Venues

Location Date Time
Thursday 4 May 2017 9:30 - 10:30
Thursday 11 May 2017 9:30 - 10:30
Thursday 18 May 2017 9:30 - 10:30
Thursday 25 May 2017 9:30 - 10:30
Thursday 1 June 2017 9:30 - 10:30
Thursday 8 June 2017 9:30 - 10:30
Thursday 15 June 2017 9:30 - 10:30
Thursday 22 June 2017 9:30 - 10:30
Thursday 29 June 2017 9:30 - 10:30
Thursday 6 July 2017 9:30 - 10:30
Thursday 13 July 2017 9:30 - 10:30
Thursday 20 July 2017 9:30 - 10:30
Thursday 27 July 2017 9:30 - 10:30
Thursday 3 August 2017 9:30 - 10:30
Thursday 10 August 2017 9:30 - 10:30
Thursday 17 August 2017 9:30 - 10:30
Thursday 24 August 2017 9:30 - 10:30
Thursday 31 August 2017 9:30 - 10:30
Thursday 7 September 2017 9:30 - 10:30
Thursday 14 September 2017 9:30 - 10:30
Thursday 21 September 2017 9:30 - 10:30
Thursday 28 September 2017 9:30 - 10:30
Thursday 5 October 2017 9:30 - 10:30
Thursday 12 October 2017 9:30 - 10:30
Thursday 19 October 2017 9:30 - 10:30
Thursday 26 October 2017 9:30 - 10:30
Thursday 2 November 2017 9:30 - 10:30
Thursday 9 November 2017 9:30 - 10:30
Thursday 16 November 2017 9:30 - 10:30
Thursday 23 November 2017 9:30 - 10:30
Thursday 30 November 2017 9:30 - 10:30
Thursday 7 December 2017 9:30 - 10:30
Thursday 14 December 2017 9:30 - 10:30
Thursday 21 December 2017 9:30 - 10:30

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Per session £4.00