Swimming Lessons at Balwearie

swim Balwearie High Community Use in Kirkcaldy offer a comprehensive range of children's swimming lessons on weekday evenings (from 5.00pm) and on Saturdays (from 9.00am).

Our swimming programme conforms to the Scottish Swimming Programme Levels 1 to 8 and is suitable for children in primary school. Our fun, informal lessons are designed to help children improve their water confidence and swimming ability. Assessments will take place towards the end of each block.

The classes run on a term time basis and payment is required at the beginning of the term. Fifestyle discounts apply. For further information on Fifestyles please go to http://www.fifedirect.org.uk/fifestyle

For more information, please contact Community Use reception on 01592 583490

This class is part of : Swimming Classes | Swimming Classes | Swimming Classes |

Tagged : Education | Leisure courses | Sport & games

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 15 February 2017 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 16 February 2017 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 18 February 2017 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 20 February 2017 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 21 February 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 22 February 2017 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 23 February 2017 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 25 February 2017 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 27 February 2017 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 28 February 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 1 March 2017 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 2 March 2017 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 4 March 2017 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 6 March 2017 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 7 March 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 8 March 2017 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 9 March 2017 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 11 March 2017 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 13 March 2017 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 14 March 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 15 March 2017 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 16 March 2017 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 18 March 2017 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 20 March 2017 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 21 March 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 22 March 2017 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 23 March 2017 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 25 March 2017 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 27 March 2017 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 28 March 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 29 March 2017 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 30 March 2017 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 1 April 2017 9:15 - 12:45

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Weekly Fee (Fifestyle Discounts Apply) Payment for term in advance £3.25