Junior Swimming Lessons

swim

Balwearie High Community Use in Kirkcaldy offer a comprehensive range of children's swimming lessons on weekday evenings (from 5.00pm) and on Saturdays (from 9.00am).

Our swimming programme conforms to the Scottish Swimming Programme Levels 1 to 4 and is suitable for children in primary school. We also have a Pre-School class on a Saturday. Our fun, informal lessons are designed to help children improve their water confidence and swimming ability. Assessments will be ongoing.

The classes run on a term time basis and payment is required at the beginning of the term. Fifestyle discounts apply. For further information on Fifestyles please go to http://www.fifedirect.org.uk/fifestyle

For more information, please contact Community Use reception on 01592 583490

This class is part of : Swimming Classes | Swimming Classes | Swimming Classes |

Tagged : Education | Leisure courses | Sport & games

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening
Equipment Required Bring along a towel, swimsuit and goggles (optional)

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 4 October 2018 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 6 October 2018 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 22 October 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 23 October 2018 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 24 October 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 25 October 2018 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 27 October 2018 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 29 October 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 30 October 2018 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 31 October 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 1 November 2018 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 3 November 2018 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 5 November 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 6 November 2018 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 7 November 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 10 November 2018 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 12 November 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 13 November 2018 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 14 November 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 15 November 2018 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 17 November 2018 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 19 November 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 20 November 2018 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 21 November 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 22 November 2018 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 24 November 2018 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 26 November 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 27 November 2018 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 28 November 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 29 November 2018 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 1 December 2018 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 3 December 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 4 December 2018 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 5 December 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 6 December 2018 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 8 December 2018 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 10 December 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 11 December 2018 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 12 December 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 13 December 2018 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 15 December 2018 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 17 December 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 18 December 2018 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 19 December 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 20 December 2018 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 22 December 2018 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 7 January 2019 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 8 January 2019 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 9 January 2019 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 10 January 2019 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 12 January 2019 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 14 January 2019 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 15 January 2019 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 16 January 2019 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 17 January 2019 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 19 January 2019 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 21 January 2019 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 22 January 2019 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 23 January 2019 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 24 January 2019 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 26 January 2019 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 28 January 2019 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 29 January 2019 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 30 January 2019 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 31 January 2019 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 2 February 2019 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 4 February 2019 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 5 February 2019 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 6 February 2019 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 7 February 2019 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 9 February 2019 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 11 February 2019 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 12 February 2019 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 13 February 2019 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 14 February 2019 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 16 February 2019 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 18 February 2019 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 19 February 2019 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 20 February 2019 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 21 February 2019 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 23 February 2019 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 25 February 2019 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 26 February 2019 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 27 February 2019 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 28 February 2019 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 2 March 2019 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 4 March 2019 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 5 March 2019 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 6 March 2019 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 7 March 2019 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 9 March 2019 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 11 March 2019 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 12 March 2019 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 13 March 2019 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 14 March 2019 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 16 March 2019 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 18 March 2019 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 19 March 2019 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 20 March 2019 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 21 March 2019 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 23 March 2019 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 25 March 2019 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 26 March 2019 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 27 March 2019 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 28 March 2019 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 30 March 2019 9:15 - 12:45
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Monday 1 April 2019 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 2 April 2019 17:00 - 20:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 3 April 2019 17:00 - 19:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Thursday 4 April 2019 17:00 - 19:30
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Saturday 6 April 2019 9:15 - 12:45

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Weekly Fee (Fifestyle Discounts Apply) Payment for term in advance £3.50
Fifestyle Bonus £3.15
Fifestyle Super £2.45
Fifestyle Premier £1.75