Group and Individual Guitar

Guitar

Rachel offers both Group and Individual Guitar lessons. 

Group - Thursday 6.00-7.00 (8-14) and 7.00-8.00
1-1 - Friday Evening

Classes are for all stages.  There is opportunity to get help for Standard Grade and Higher exams.  Classes are designed so that you learn at your own pace.  You will learn popular and classic songs, as well as have the opportunity to learn a song of your choice.

Classes are friendly, meet like minded people and be taught to a high standard by a University Graduate.

1 -1 - Acoustic or Electric

Call to book a space


(If a Saturday morning is better for you - please contact Lochgelly Community Use on 01592 583493).

This class is part of : Play an instrument | Play an instrument |

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 21 April 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 27 April 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 27 April 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 28 April 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 4 May 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 4 May 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 5 May 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 11 May 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 11 May 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 12 May 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 18 May 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 18 May 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 19 May 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 25 May 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 25 May 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 26 May 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 1 June 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 1 June 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 2 June 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 8 June 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 8 June 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 9 June 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 15 June 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 15 June 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 16 June 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 22 June 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 22 June 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 23 June 2017 17:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 29 June 2017 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Thursday 29 June 2017 19:00 - 20:00