Community Job Clubs

Community Job Clubs in your area offer the following for ages 16-65:

Free advice and information about welfare reform benefit changes.
Free access to computers and the internet.
Help in finding a job.
Help applying for ILA funding.

There are 30 different Community Job Clubs taking place in Fife each week.
You can find a complete list of them all at:
www.fifedirect.org.uk/jobclubs

Tagged : Education | Meeting

Published by: Fife Council

Times & Venues

Location Date Time
Moray Institute  |  Wednesday 17 January 2018 9:30 - 12:00
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Thursday 18 January 2018 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 19 January 2018 10:30 - 12:30
Cowdenbeath Library  |  Monday 22 January 2018 13:30 - 16:00
Lochgelly Centre  |  Tuesday 23 January 2018 10:00 - 12:00
Benarty Centre  |  Tuesday 23 January 2018 14:00 - 16:00
Moray Institute  |  Wednesday 24 January 2018 9:30 - 12:00
Bowhill Community Learning and Development Centre  |  Wednesday 24 January 2018 14:00 - 16:00
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Thursday 25 January 2018 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 26 January 2018 10:30 - 12:30
Cowdenbeath Library  |  Monday 29 January 2018 13:30 - 16:00
Lochgelly Centre  |  Tuesday 30 January 2018 10:00 - 12:00
Benarty Centre  |  Tuesday 30 January 2018 14:00 - 16:00
Moray Institute  |  Wednesday 31 January 2018 9:30 - 12:00
Bowhill Community Learning and Development Centre  |  Wednesday 31 January 2018 14:00 - 16:00
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Thursday 1 February 2018 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 2 February 2018 10:30 - 12:30
Cowdenbeath Library  |  Monday 5 February 2018 13:30 - 16:00
Lochgelly Centre  |  Tuesday 6 February 2018 10:00 - 12:00
Benarty Centre  |  Tuesday 6 February 2018 14:00 - 16:00
Moray Institute  |  Wednesday 7 February 2018 9:30 - 12:00
Bowhill Community Learning and Development Centre  |  Wednesday 7 February 2018 14:00 - 16:00
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Thursday 8 February 2018 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 9 February 2018 10:30 - 12:30
Cowdenbeath Library  |  Monday 12 February 2018 13:30 - 16:00
Lochgelly Centre  |  Tuesday 13 February 2018 10:00 - 12:00
Benarty Centre  |  Tuesday 13 February 2018 14:00 - 16:00
Moray Institute  |  Wednesday 14 February 2018 9:30 - 12:00
Bowhill Community Learning and Development Centre  |  Wednesday 14 February 2018 14:00 - 16:00
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Thursday 15 February 2018 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 16 February 2018 10:30 - 12:30
Cowdenbeath Library  |  Monday 19 February 2018 13:30 - 16:00
Lochgelly Centre  |  Tuesday 20 February 2018 10:00 - 12:00
Benarty Centre  |  Tuesday 20 February 2018 14:00 - 16:00
Moray Institute  |  Wednesday 21 February 2018 9:30 - 12:00
Bowhill Community Learning and Development Centre  |  Wednesday 21 February 2018 14:00 - 16:00
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Thursday 22 February 2018 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 23 February 2018 10:30 - 12:30
Cowdenbeath Library  |  Monday 26 February 2018 13:30 - 16:00
Lochgelly Centre  |  Tuesday 27 February 2018 10:00 - 12:00
Benarty Centre  |  Tuesday 27 February 2018 14:00 - 16:00
Moray Institute  |  Wednesday 28 February 2018 9:30 - 12:00
Bowhill Community Learning and Development Centre  |  Wednesday 28 February 2018 14:00 - 16:00