Kupso

Website:  CUS Schools

Kupso - Martial Arts

Tagged : Sport & games

Published by: Fife Council

 

Course Information
Age Group Adults
Age Description Primary School to Adult age provision.
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Thursday 2 February 2017 19:30 - 21:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Thursday 9 February 2017 19:30 - 21:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Thursday 16 February 2017 19:30 - 21:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Thursday 23 February 2017 19:30 - 21:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Thursday 2 March 2017 19:30 - 21:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Thursday 9 March 2017 19:30 - 21:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Thursday 16 March 2017 19:30 - 21:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Thursday 23 March 2017 19:30 - 21:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Thursday 30 March 2017 19:30 - 21:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Thursday 20 April 2017 19:30 - 21:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Thursday 27 April 2017 19:30 - 21:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Thursday 4 May 2017 19:30 - 21:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Thursday 11 May 2017 19:30 - 21:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Thursday 18 May 2017 19:30 - 21:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Thursday 25 May 2017 19:30 - 21:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Thursday 1 June 2017 19:30 - 21:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Thursday 8 June 2017 19:30 - 21:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Thursday 15 June 2017 19:30 - 21:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Thursday 22 June 2017 19:30 - 21:30
Levenmouth Academy Community Use Thursday 29 June 2017 19:30 - 21:30

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Per person per week £3.50