Broad Street Community Centre Drop in Sessions for Young People aged 12+

Young People Drop in sessions run through the year and will continue through this years summer holidays.

Various activities on offer - arts & crafts, music, drama, and much more.

Opportunities to join many award shemes, meet new friends and learn new things.

If you would like to attend any of these sessions, just turn up at a scheduled time and be a part of something interesting.

This event is part of : School Holiday Camps 2017 | School Holiday Camps 2017 |

Tagged : Education | Arts, crafts & exhibitions | Clubs | Music | Outdoors | Sport & games

Published by: Fife Council

Times & Venues

Location Date Time
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Saturday 11 November 2017 12:00 - 15:00
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Friday 17 November 2017 18:00 - 21:00
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Saturday 18 November 2017 12:00 - 15:00
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Friday 24 November 2017 18:00 - 21:00
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Saturday 25 November 2017 12:00 - 15:00
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Friday 1 December 2017 18:00 - 21:00
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Saturday 2 December 2017 12:00 - 15:00
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Friday 8 December 2017 18:00 - 21:00
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Saturday 9 December 2017 12:00 - 15:00
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Friday 15 December 2017 18:00 - 21:00
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Friday 12 January 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Saturday 13 January 2018 12:00 - 15:00
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Friday 19 January 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Saturday 20 January 2018 12:00 - 15:00
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Friday 26 January 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Broad Street Community Centre  |  Saturday 27 January 2018 12:00 - 15:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Weekly £0.50