Ladies Swimming Lessons

woman swimming A beginners class for ladies who wish to learn to swim or brush up on their technique.

You can use this class to build your confidence in the water.

This class is part of : Swimming Classes | Swimming Classes | Swimming Classes |

Tagged : Coaching | Leisure courses | Sport & games

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 20 December 2017 20:30 - 21:10
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 10 January 2018 20:30 - 21:10
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 17 January 2018 20:30 - 21:10
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 24 January 2018 20:30 - 21:10
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 31 January 2018 20:30 - 21:10
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 7 February 2018 20:30 - 21:10
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 14 February 2018 20:30 - 21:10
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 21 February 2018 20:30 - 21:10
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 28 February 2018 20:30 - 21:10
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 7 March 2018 20:30 - 21:10
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 14 March 2018 20:30 - 21:10
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 21 March 2018 20:30 - 21:10
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 28 March 2018 20:30 - 21:10

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Weekly fee (Fifestyle Discounts apply) £4.70