Basketball Coaching (10-12 years)

Basketball team In partnership with Dunfermline Reign Basketball club, Queen Anne Community Use offer developmental coaching for children aged 10 - 12 years.

These term time classes take place at the following venues;
Queen Anne Wednesdays 7.00 - 8.00 pm

These fun sessions are designed to teach children basic basketball skills, such as dribbling, passing, shooting etc...

In order to book a place please contact Queen Anne Community Use 01383 602351. Both classes are run during term times.

This class is part of : Fit Kids | Fit Kids |

Tagged : Sport & games | Leisure courses | Coaching

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Age Description For children 10-12 years old
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 20 September 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 27 September 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 4 October 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 25 October 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 1 November 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 8 November 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 15 November 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 22 November 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 29 November 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 6 December 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 13 December 2017 19:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 20 December 2017 19:00 - 20:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Junior - 9 week block £30.60
Junior Fifestyle Bonus - 9 week block £27.45
Junior Fifestyle Super - 9 week block £21.60
Junior Fifestyle Premier - 9 week block £15.30