Silver Jewellery Creation

Silver Jewellry Queen Anne High Community Use offers Silver Jewellery courses on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday evenings 6.30 - 8.30pm. Would you like to design your own pieces of jewellery? Then why not come along to one of our courses. Andrew, our tutor, offers guidance on how to mould, engrave and solder pieces whilst you work on your own designs. Please note that separate charges are applicable for the silver you use.

For more information, please contact Queen Anne Community Use reception on 01383 602351.

The classes are run in nine week blocks.

This class is part of : Learn a Craft

Tagged : Leisure courses | Arts, crafts & exhibitions

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Adults
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 5 December 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 6 December 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 8 December 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 12 December 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 13 December 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 15 December 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 19 December 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 20 December 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 22 December 2017 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 9 January 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 10 January 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 12 January 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 16 January 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 17 January 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 19 January 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 23 January 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 24 January 2018 18:30 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 26 January 2018 18:30 - 20:30

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Adult - 9 week block £65.70
Adult Fifestyle Bonus - 9 week block £59.40
Adult Fifestyle Super - 9 week block £45.90
Adult - Fifestyle Premier - 9 week block £32.85