Flower Arranging

flower arranging Bring out your artistic side and discover the art of Flower Arranging and learn the techniques and tips to make your arrangement last. Learn how to choose flowers and plants to allow you to make arrangements all year long.

This class is part of : Learn a Craft | Learn a Craft |

Tagged : Arts, crafts & exhibitions | Leisure courses

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Adults
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening
Qualifications Gained Learning for Leisure certificate
Equipment Required On the first week learners are required to bring 1 stem button chrysanthemum, 5 short-stemmed roses and £5 for additional materials supplied by our tutor. A full list will be given each week and every effort is made to keep costs as low as possible.

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 30 November 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 4 December 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 7 December 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 25 January 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 29 January 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 1 February 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 5 February 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 12 February 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 15 February 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 19 February 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 22 February 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 26 February 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 1 March 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 5 March 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 8 March 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 12 March 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 15 March 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 19 March 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 29 March 2018 19:00 - 21:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Adult - 8 week block £58.40
Adult Fifestyle Bonus - 8 week block £52.80
Adult Fifestyle Super - 8 week block £40.80
Adult - Fifestyle Premier - 8 week block £29.20